Working towards a world where plant-based food is the norm

Better Food Foundation Staff

Jennifer Channin

Executive Director

Laura Lee Cascada

Director of Campaigns

Zoe Goldberg

Director of Digital Strategy

Mikhala Kaseweter

DefaultVeg Fellow

Aph Ko

Director of Strategy

John Millspaugh

Director of Education

Greener by Default Staff

Ilana Braverman, M.S.

Co-Director, Greener by Default

Katie Cantrell

Co-Director, Greener by Default

Sarah Thorson

Outreach Fellow

Board of Directors

Aaron S Gross, Ph.D.

Board Chair

Ben Goldsmith

Board Officer

Dee Dee C. McKee, CPA, Esq.

Board Officer